The rules say 'roll under' for a successful work action. I assume this is equal to the target too? Otherwise it would seem you can't exhaust without modifiers?
This is cool, great work. After playing through it a few times I'm itching to build something with a similar system, which doesn't happen with most games I play.
← Return to game
Comments
Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.
The rules say 'roll under' for a successful work action. I assume this is equal to the target too? Otherwise it would seem you can't exhaust without modifiers?
Yep, should be equal/under.
Finally playing my physical copy, and I have 2 rules questions:
When a worker is Exhausted/Decommissioned, are their attached items also Exhausted/Decommissioned?
The 15-card deck is face-down, correct?
I assume “yes” for both counts, but want to make sure.
This is cool, great work. After playing through it a few times I'm itching to build something with a similar system, which doesn't happen with most games I play.
Awesome, glad to hear it! Let me know if you do!
Rules are straightforward yet deep, and the cards are quite evocative - enough to really get the mind going! Lovely game you've created here : )
Thank you!